Sparzanza - Black Heart

Like Jesus. They?ve nailed my hands to the cross
You watch me bleed but I can see
You cannot feel, no sorrow.
No tears
?Cause I have nothing to regret
The things I?ve done is for the one, The Master that I follow


I AM THE DEMON, I AM VENGEANCE
I AM THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS, I AM THE DEMON
I AM VENGEANCE, I AM THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS
I AM YOUR BLACK HEART

You fear me. I know your reasons; it?s in your eyes
But putting me here won?t end my time
I?ll always be behind you.
You?ll know me.
When I take off my disguise
You?ll see yourself and realise
I?m the black heart inside you

I AM THE DEMON, I AM VENGEANCE
I AM THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS, I AM THE DEMON
I AM VENGEANCE, I AM THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS
I AM YOUR BLACK HEART

I?m nailed to the cross, I can see that you feel no sorrow
I?ll die for the one, the blackest of all, The Master that I follow
I?m your black heart

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0